add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube

Just want an advice for building a computer (First Time)

Craiya
  • 87 months ago

I want to build a computer that can basically run pretty much any game I want. I am not too picky about the graphics but I would go the extra mile if it means I could play on high settings. The price range I want is about 1000$ including the monitor. I would prefer it to have a lot of memories. So this is the build I came up with with this site. This is my first time doing anything with a computer so if you guys can help a fellow out and customize it to matchwhat I have said before, it would be fantastic. Thanks for reading this.

PCPartPicker part list: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/HyDT Price breakdown by merchant: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/HyDT/by_merchant/ Benchmarks: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/HyDT/benchmarks/